Posted by: Michael | 29/10/2007

Gym

Rowing is very boring compared to running, but my right knee is much
happier.

I’ve been looking at more Hopper today.

I love his images; so even though I am iffy about my early morning shots I may do more. With luck I may figure out how to get what I am looking for or rather figure out what I am trying to do. I know I want to shot more evening shots and more early morning shots on Clinton Street and Atlantic Avenue; and maybe at some point wander up to Brooklyn Heights

[Click on thumbnail to see larger image.]

Sara

Hand

American Theater Costumes

Sleeping on Fifth Avenue

Leave a Reply

Categories

