Posted by: Michael | 12/10/2007

Court Street

No gallon jugs and no paper, I got over to B&H ten minutes too late. So I’ll be mixing developer next week not tonight. I did get a new computer for home; it is light!

Tomorrow I am getting up at 6:16 a.m. again to shoot Court and Smith sts. and this film I’ll develop in Rodinal. If I move fast enough and shoot 4 rolls, rolls three and four will be developed in Microdol and Sunday’s film will be developed in DK-50. Anyway that is the plan. I hope to do some cement plant shooting in the afternoon, which I will develop in Rodinal.

I am uploading two more “morning images” and also another image of a cement plant.

[Click on the thumbnail to see larger image.]

American Beer Distributing Co.

Court Street Pastry Saturday Morning

South Brooklyn Cement Plant

Leave a Reply

Categories

